Loverboy

Shooting this photograph sparked some memories… Loverboy and pettipants… OMG!!!  Only thing is, the memories were about 15 years apart.  I’m pretty sure I had pettipants just like those and I weighed about 98 pounds then so the effect of the voluminous lace was nothing to worry about.  … LOL … ah the good old days and no I didn’t grow up in a bordello!! *smiles*

~ by kcjewel on February 10, 2010.

4 Responses to “Loverboy”

  1. OMG, I forgot about pettipants, and i had pink ones, too! Actually, they were a pretty good idea, until the skirts got shorter than they were.

  2. I don’t get it, what do you do with the pettipants?

  3. haha sandy… my bff thought i was nuts when i eeked and said omg i used to wear those. and yes, it wasn’t many years until the skirts were too short to wear them and hot pants were the craze.

    burst… in the 60’s they were pretty lingerie for the sassy girls (sandy and me.. haha). i was too young to date then so never found out what they looked like thrown on the floor… heehee

  4. I can safely say that I never encountered them in my explorations.

Leave a Reply

 
