She who laughs first…

IMG_0863

I used to make fun of orange azaleas in yards I passed by… now I have my own and I laugh because it makes me happy!

IMG_0861

IMG_0860

~ by kcjewel on May 13, 2013.

2 Responses to “She who laughs first…”

  1. Wow, that’s sure pretty! Two years ago I found an azalea that will tolerate our climate and last summer it was covered with blossoms. The deer ate them all. This week I build a framework around the plant that will keep the deer from bothering it and I have high hopes for it this summer.

  2. Thanks… just goes to show how tastes can change… I’m not as fond of the lavender ones now. Deer do have their way with most plants unfortunately. I hope you have some blossoms!!

Leave a Reply

 
