No Snow

IMG_1000

… but there are snowdrops.  We do have more rain in the forecast for tomorrow and it was 65 today.  It’s days like today when I ask myself… self, why didn’t you marry a rich man?  LOL

 

~ by kcjewel on February 22, 2012.

5 Responses to “No Snow”

  1. Beautiful spring scene. We have your winter, by the way. It is snowing heavily at the moment; huge, lovely flakes.

  2. I would rather have snowdrops than snow any day!
    Just beautiful!!!

  3. Oh, so pretty!

  4. I love snowdrops ♥
    Btw. I would not get the cardboard danbo…just too much that can happen to it. To me, the plastic one was worth the money… I already have a long list of photos I want to take :-)

  5. Lovely. I planted about 100 snow drop bulbs last fall, but no sign of them yet….

Leave a Reply

 
