Summer is when…

IMG_8378

the bee balm blooms… and summer is here!

~ by kcjewel on June 21, 2011.

4 Responses to “Summer is when…”

  1. Pretty! I need to plant some of that. Yes, summer is here: we hit 76 today.

  2. Oh, I LOVE red bee balm! I have the hardest time ever keeping it alive though.

  3. Beautiful! Happy summer! (I think!)

  4. I have a new bee balm plant this year, and I am hoping it is that color. The tag said so , but I have been surprised before. There is a bud just starting, so I will know soon. My other plants are orangish red, and I wanted a pinkish red.

    It looks like a crown, doesn’t it?

Leave a Reply

 
