Color at Jewel

IMG_8291

I’ve know it all along, but today I finally accepted that fact that I can never have an all white garden.  As beautiful as it would be, I must have the color to liven my mood! We’ve been having some nice rains the past couple of days, but with 90 degree temps it makes it a bit soupy!  I’m ready for Wimbledon… are there any tennis fans out there?

~ by kcjewel on June 17, 2011.

2 Responses to “Color at Jewel”

  1. Beautiful color :-)
    I used to play tennis as a teenager, but never got into watching any tournaments (unlike my parents)

  2. Yes you can, it can be right next to the other one!!

Leave a Reply

 
