Jack is Back!!!!

js

… and he never disappoints! ♥

I should credit the photographer here, but I don’t know who it is… not me… doggoneit anyway!

Oh… Captain Teague (Dad) is back too!!  ♥

kr

~ by kcjewel on May 20, 2011.

6 Responses to “Jack is Back!!!!”

  1. I am not fond of movies or actors, but I do like him! He has a kind of subtle humor about him.

  2. Oh my gosh Terry… these movies are insane! You should try them sometime!! Talk about subtle humor… loaded!!

  3. I can’t wait to see it!!!! Unfortunately I’ll have to wait for it to come out on DVD.

  4. michaela… are you allergic to theaters? ;) You really MUST see it in 3D… the scenery (i mean the scenery besides Johnny) is absolutely breathtaking in 3D!!

  5. Jack <3

  6. Why, yes. It would be nice to be THAT photographer. lol!

Leave a Reply

 
