I’ve used all of my storage space… must decide what to do now. Any suggestions other than bite the bullet and pay?

~ by kcjewel on May 17, 2011.

8 Responses to “I’ve used all of my storage space… must decide what to do now. Any suggestions other than bite the bullet and pay?”

  1. I’m not really familiar with the storage space issue with WordPress. I kind of avoided that by linking all of my photos from Flicker, thus saving space here. I pay Flicker, but it’s reasonable.

  2. That is what I “should have” done! I don’t like making decisions like this. :( Might just start a new one!!

  3. It’s a tough call.

  4. I just put a photo in flickr and put the url in wordpress and it keeps putting an “X” by the url… headed to the forum for help. I’m not that saavy!! ;)

  5. I just saw your “test”post and it looked great!

  6. Thanks for the kind assistance!

  7. I already dread the day that I run out of storage space. Luckily I have LOTS of space left because I resize my pictures before I upload them (low resolution and higher compression)

  8. Flickr works great for me, and If I had more time to do it, It seems to have a lot of interaction between photographers.

Leave a Reply

 
