Petunias

I’m really not a fan of petunias, but hybridizers are doing some great stuff so I couldn’t resist some of the new faces (to me at least) for this year.  Here are a couple that made it into the car and to pots in the garden.  I don’t have much sun so they probably will stop blooming in a month or so, but for now… they make me smile. : )

Ok… make it three…

~ by kcjewel on May 12, 2011.

3 Responses to “Petunias”

  1. Those are very pretty faces! We always plant the plain colored trailing ones in hanging baskets and I love them! It’s still too early for us to get them started this year, but in a couple weeks.

  2. They sure are different. I don’t do well with petunias, either, but I do like that first one.

  3. Glad you made it three, because the third one is my favorite :-)

Leave a Reply

 
