Sole Sister

I have a soul sister… she took this photograph, but I never thought, in a million years, I would meet someone who had the same boots.  Sole sisters for sure!!

~ by kcjewel on January 10, 2011.

7 Responses to “Sole Sister”

  1. Honored to have a “soul” sister and to know a “sole” sister!

  2. Isnt’ it FUN when this happens? I’ve had it happen to me a few times and I typically can’t help but shout “Hey! We have the same [insert shirt, skirt, boots, coat, etc. here]!” :-)

  3. Those are very unusual boots: i would not expect to see someone wearing a pair just like them either.

  4. I agree, very unusual, which probably makes it even less likely that you’ll find someone with the same pair. They look just as worn, too!

  5. That is amazing. I like them!

  6. Thanks for stopping by to visit my blog… Thought I’d drop by to see what you’re about and just LOVE this image… the warm tones… the composition. Very nice! (and I agree with you about Vivian Maier needing a post… amazing story… first pointed at it by a Facebook friend and it seems to have gone viral)

  7. Drat… not that I don’t like this image too… but I was trying to comment on the one with the thread spools and somehow managed to comment here instead… SIGH… fat fingers hit the wrong comment link! (nice title… Sole Sister!)

Leave a Reply

 
