Festive

The city was already gearing up for the holiday today… the bar was even decked out.

… and my favorite kids at McDonald’s.  Their manager was waiting for them to get back to work so a line up it was!

… and so was my favorite bartender.  He’s a MIZZOU grad and was just as disappointed today as I was.  :(  A moving target too I might add.  Even though he looked like he was posing, he was moving up under that imaginary center…I think he was looking at his rear end too… haha.

I wish I knew how to edit that fire extinguisher out of there!!!

~ by kcjewel on October 30, 2010.

One Response to “Festive”

  1. Looks like a lot of fun!! I was thinking that everyone where you live is so much more modest than where I live, and I kind of like it, but then I realized that 1) they were at work and 2) it’s freezing where you live. lol! But it’s probably still worse in Southern California. ;p

Leave a Reply

 
