Tobacco Barn

Is there still a market for tobacco?  If not, there are some huge barns that need a new use.  Inside… there must be a method to that madness!

~ by kcjewel on October 5, 2010.

5 Responses to “Tobacco Barn”

  1. I would imagine that there are a few extra tobacco barns around these days. With all of that structure, I wonder what use could be made of them.

  2. American tobacco is still in great demand overseas. I love the inside shot!

  3. Reminds me of my aunt (not really my aunt, but she’s definitely like family). She grew up in North Carolina on a tobacco farm. She’s told me all kinds of stories about working on the farm.

  4. Stunning photos!

  5. I love the first shot. Could you smell tobacco inside?

Leave a Reply

 
