Fortunes

I wonder what their secret is… besides a poker face.  : )

~ by kcjewel on September 15, 2010.

4 Responses to “Fortunes”

  1. The romance of the future, Jewel.

  2. Did you get your fortune told?
    I was always curious about what they would tell me, but I’m just not willing to spend any money to have someone tell me what may or may not come true.

  3. their secret is simple: let people talk…

  4. My niece worked the fairs for five years, as a fairy. She is a nurse in real life!

Leave a Reply

 
