MOJO

I don’t know if the Moonflower bloomed… I forgot to look.  I ran in the house after work, then out again… to see the GREAT Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers.  I think it was right up there as maybe the best show ever.  Do I say that about every concert?  If so, I really mean it this time.  *smiles*

SET LIST
Listen To Her Heart
You Don’t Know How It Feels
I Won’t Back Down
Free Fallin’
Oh, Well (Fleetwood Mac cover)
Mary Jane’s Last Dance
Honey Bee
Breakdown
Jefferson Jericho Blues
Good Enough
First Flash of Freedom
Running Man’s Bible
I Should Have Known It
Learning To Fly
Don’t Come Around Here No More
Refugee

ENCORE
Runnin’ Down A Dream
American Girl

~ by kcjewel on July 13, 2010.

4 Responses to “MOJO”

  1. Can’t tell about the show.
    But your image – It is a very good shot Dana.

  2. That is one fantastic shot!

  3. Yep, as often as I say, this is my favorite flower! He is looking good for an old guy.

  4. Excellent shot! I love the light and the pose is so expressive.

Leave a Reply

 
