A Daisy of a Day

Did I hear someone say it’s June?  Here’s to hoping that things really do slow down a bit. At least I don’t think there is any travel in June so that should help.  Today was my first day of relaxation in my own beautiful city in what seems like forever.

Good JuJu… Bottom’s Up… Liberty Bell… Manny’s… Soul Sister… Urban Mining…  ahhhh, First Friday it’s good to be home.

~ by kcjewel on June 4, 2010.

3 Responses to “A Daisy of a Day”

  1. Isn’t it good to be home!

  2. I’d hate to be gone for a long time in the spring! Glad you are home and hope you get to relax and enjoy your garden. Wild daisies were central to my wedding boquet and centerpieces (A june 10th wedding).

  3. oh goodness, I love this shot!!!

Leave a Reply

 
