Springtime Blues

Just the color that is!  Back to tiny bouquet season again… this little combination of grape hyacinth, vinca and violets would cheer anyone that had any type of “blues” at all.  Speaking of blues… how ’bout Casey James version of John Lennon’s “Jealous Guy”!  (Trying to find the video to post.) …found it!!!

~ by kcjewel on April 6, 2010.

6 Responses to “Springtime Blues”

  1. Lovely! I’m getting to work planting flowers so I have enough that I can pick them again. :)

  2. mmmm…thank you. My eyes love this.

  3. I love the way you do the blues!

  4. A very beautiful combination!

  5. Lovely sight – just what I needed today. Thank you!

  6. Wow,…. stunning!

Leave a Reply

 
