Heartlight

I could do better, but my heart just isn’t in it. I think I need a vacation, but I don’t see one in sight.

~ by kcjewel on February 3, 2010.

5 Responses to “Heartlight”

  1. Very pretty though! Perhaps what you need is spring. Me too.

  2. I agree, it is pretty. I know the “I need a vacation, but none is in sight” feeling. Spring should help some, hopefully.

  3. Do better? I just love this photo, the colors, the shape, – everything about it! Wow!

  4. We can all always “do better”. This is an interesting image. As I first looked at it I saw one heart, on fire! That’s a good thing!

    And as for a vacation. This time of year, we could all use a vacation… go somewhere where its warm!

  5. I like this image. It looks good against your blog, too.
    No vacation in sight for me, either. I do slip off to the woods every chance I get, though. I do feel better when I get back.

Leave a Reply

 
