The Love Month

I love little things (big things too of course), collections of little things. This collection, including the bowl were all found on a weekend thrift store excursion. The pearl star beads were on a broken necklace they were about to throw away… waaait a minute… I’ll buy that!!

~ by kcjewel on February 1, 2010.

4 Responses to “The Love Month”

  1. You have a real knack for display. I like this one!

  2. I would “love” for this to visit my home! Great photo!

  3. flea markets and thrift shops are always fun. Looks like you found some treasures!

  4. Sandy, yes I LOVE display and Cedar, I LOVE flea markets and thrift shops.

    my023bbg, no this is not your birthday present. maybe I can come up with something better for your big day!!

Leave a Reply

 
