Sunken Treasure

IMG_3410

It’s an early day… the barometric pressure must be messin’ with me. The good thing is that I don’t hear it raining so fingers crossed it will be a stupendamantastic day!! ENJOY the weekend everyone… maybe the Chiefs will get a two game winning streak going tomorrow. Haha. I don’t hold a lot of hope for my Tigers today… we take on those dang Longhorns. But… stranger things have happened!! :o)

~ by kcjewel on October 24, 2009.

4 Responses to “Sunken Treasure”

  1. I like that kind of sunken treasure!

  2. You really captured the feeling of autumn with this shot! So pretty!

    You’re photos are gorgeous! I’m adding your site to my blogroll so that even more people can see your lovely work!

    By the way, I more or less just figured the G7 out on my own. I did use a few websites to help me with more advanced settings, such as exposure bracketing for HDR, but it was so much easier to just experiment :-)

  3. I love this shot, kcjewel. It’s got so many lovely elements in it, from the texture of the leaves to the wavery character of the light. Really nice.

  4. Another intriguing composition captured very nicely. Good work.

Leave a Reply

 
