Bonezzz

IMG_2956

While getting my oil changed this evening, I managed to amuse myself with the Halloween decorations. When DID we start decorating so elaborately for Halloween anyway? … even at Jiffy Lube??!!

~ by kcjewel on October 12, 2009.

7 Responses to “Bonezzz”

  1. Jiffy Lube isn’t an especially good duty station for such a fine skeleton. He doesn’t look too happy.

  2. I can’t believe the detail you’ve got in this shot. And I agree about the super-sizing of Halloween. I was driving home the other night and thought my neighbors had gotten waaaaaay ahead of Christmas decorating when I realized the lights wrapped around their shrubbery were orange.

  3. Jewel, my son is a manager of a local party store. Halloween is their single biggest holiday – the one they count on to make or break the year.

  4. That is a boneyfied skeleton…

  5. Yikes!

  6. So cool ;)

  7. Now this is a great photo. I love it, and I have always loved Bones by The Killers too! A great post. x

Leave a Reply

 
