Fire & Water

IMG_1362

Above is a shot taken at one of the daytime Fire & Water performances. It is impressive, but much more so at night!!

Below is a video I took of Fire & Water to Creedence Clearwater Revival’s “Up Around the Bend”. I may invest in a wide angle for my G9… it would have been nice to capture the entire “stage”.

~ by kcjewel on September 16, 2009.

5 Responses to “Fire & Water”

  1. That really is an impressive show! I love the water especially.

  2. Lovely combination..Fire & Water :D

  3. You did swell with the video. Enjoyed it immensely. I’m assuming this music was recorded? Or else, where was there a band? Good job.

  4. Way COOL! Thanks for sharing!

  5. For a wide angle, I think you are venturing into DSLR territory. I love the green backdrop to the flames.

Leave a Reply

 
