No. One from The Rose Garden

IMG_1233

I’m not up to taking any photos this evening and I don’t like it when that happens. But… I have several from the Rose Garden that I will post until I’m in the mood again. (Plus, it’s time for Big Brother and almost time for Rafa to play… hahaha – truth comes out.) Maybe I should take some time to figure out how to post so a larger version can be viewed because this one is definitely losing some effect here. Until then… here is Rose No. One, the small version, that is also facing away from the frame, but I still like it.

~ by kcjewel on September 8, 2009.

4 Responses to “No. One from The Rose Garden”

  1. Love the soft color and the dew drops. Great shot! Lovely. You do not need to post a larger version. This one enlarges very well once it is clicked upon. If it still isn’t large enough, then hold down the ctrl key and click once on the plus (+) key and keep clicking until you get it to the size you need it. But remember, sometimes once you go back to the original page, that page is enlarged too. So remember how many times you clicked. Then, if you get it too big and want it smaller, hold down ctrl and click the minus (-) key to decrease its size. And once back to the original page, you may have a smaller page too. This work on any web site I’ve been to.

  2. I like it too. It’s a gorgeous image!

  3. Very nice lemony shades in this rose. I like all the ruffles you caught with the droplets.

  4. the light on this is beautiful.

Leave a Reply

 
