Twister

IMG_9975

~ by kcjewel on July 26, 2009.

6 Responses to “Twister”

  1. That is one saturated image! I love the detail you’ve preserved with those anthers.

    Oh my, you are right. I just looked at this on the PC and it looks TERRIBLE. On the mac it is fine. I might delete the post so if it disappears you will know why!!! *smiles*

  2. That’s gorgeous, Jewel! Nice work!

  3. I love this!!! Very nice!

  4. Way to get up close and personal with the flower. Nicely done.

  5. we are on the same track in subject selection but I will post mine later.

    please, go ahead and post. when we live in similar areas and photograph flowers we are bound to overlap some.

  6. Very nice! Focus is kinda spot on!

Leave a Reply

 
