Fu Manchu

IMG_9843

These flickers were having fun today! Once again… I need some real gear. I love my G9, but it’s just not built for photos like this. Soon… I had a 50D in my hand at the store last night… it felt good!

Fu Manchu, down there in the lower right, is giving me the stink eye!!

~ by kcjewel on July 19, 2009.

3 Responses to “Fu Manchu”

  1. Thanks for that title! A laugh really felt good!

  2. I feel your pain. I saw an image comparison of a 5D and the Rebel series… *sigh* You do quite well with the G9, however, like this pretty image of these birds in dappled shade.

  3. The “nasty” eyed bird sure looks annoyed!! :o)

Leave a Reply

 
