Gazer

IMG_9312

IMO… Stargazer is the queen of the lilies!! Now I just need to figure out how to take the perfect photograph of her. I’m thinking black background and that is going to be tough since they are growing in a very light spot in the garden. I had to start somewhere, but I’m going to work on it for sure.

~ by kcjewel on July 6, 2009.

4 Responses to “Gazer”

  1. Beautiful pic.

    Raven
    http://cherokeebydesign.wordpress.com/

  2. Oh my…truly, oh my. It is hypnotizing.

  3. What a gorgeous flower that is! You will have a good time experimenting with just the right settings. You couldn’t get a better subject!

  4. Wow…I can almost smell it!!

    I think the Lavender you asked about on my blog is Hidcote, a type of English Lavender…at least according to this website! http://www.mountainvalleygrowers.com/lavendercareandtips.htm

    Thanks for the great comment!

Leave a Reply

 
