Faux Time Lapse

IMG_8878

I just liked the way this photo showed the stages of the flower that’s all.

~ by kcjewel on July 1, 2009.

3 Responses to “Faux Time Lapse”

  1. Nice perspective! One of my favorite colors, too. :D Isn’t this the flower that you showed only the stamen? Good shot. I like that you have included the greenery here.

    Dana says… Tx! It sure is!! Same flower different shot. UR very intuitive. I love the blue flowers too. Everytime I talk about an all white garden I have to stop and think again. Blue is just a dark white isn’t it?!! :o)

  2. that is kind of cool….

    Dana says, thank you!!

  3. It’s a beautiful flower and photo and I also like the progression! Very nice!

Leave a Reply

 
