Walking Through

IMG_8743

Or should I say running through, quickly, very quickly… in order to get back inside in the air conditioning? It’s unbelievably hot out there so now i think I know what a baked potato feels like!! It’s been a good year as far as rain and temperature goes (until now)… the paths are just about closed up by the hydrangeas and you know what?… I’m not going to cut them! and… no matter how hot it gets, that flower will never die!!

Stay cool world!!

~ by kcjewel on June 23, 2009.

2 Responses to “Walking Through”

  1. The thermometer on my car said 104 today. I am going to switch it to C because it will look cooler.

    You know, I like your garden.

  2. Rain and heat: things plants love. I still remember the Arizona summer heat.

Leave a Reply

 
