Rain Forest

IMG_7938

I’ll swear the midwest has turned into the Amazon! Rain again today and things are just growing out of control, especially all of the foliage.

~ by kcjewel on June 11, 2009.

2 Responses to “Rain Forest”

  1. Hey, I’ve been on the Amazon…it didn’t look as pretty as this, though.

  2. It does wonders for the plants though. I love those leaves! I really like the summer rains, but I know I wouldn’t care for the higher temperatures and high humidity of the midwest.

Leave a Reply

 
