I Love New Music Tuesdays

I don’t have enough energy left to post a photograph. Just layin’ here in the half dark, listening to the pitter patter of raindrops and to Big Whiskey and the GrooGrux King. DMB you still got it gwaan… has it really been 4 years? Well worth the wait for sure!!!  All 13 tunz are Dave at his best, but Funny the Way it Is is da bomb, and… I love iTunes… I didn’t even have to get out in the rain to buy it.  Ain’t life grand!!  Now, I think I’ll have me a little “Alligator Pie“.

How ’bout a live version?!!

There’s some new Paolo today too… “Sunny Side Up”!  Egad this shopping while laying on the sofa drinking a Sam Adams Summer is dangerous!!  My music loves are all over the place like my photography… oh well, variety is the spice of life right??

~ by kcjewel on June 2, 2009.

One Response to “I Love New Music Tuesdays”

  1. Thanks for stopping by my blog so I was able to find yours. Wow! Awesome photography and some DMB as well :-D. Excellent!

Leave a Reply

 
