I can!

IMG_7545

If i can just get these darn things off of here I’m sure I can!

IMG_7571

 

I could probably do this too if Aunt Dana had bought me left handed clubs instead of right handed. (Aunt Dana wasn’t thinking!!) He gave it the old college try though and doesn’t have bad form for the first time swinging a club and not being able to figure out why he couldn’t swing left handed!!

~ by kcjewel on May 31, 2009.

2 Responses to “I can!”

  1. Ah…this one is a hand full!

  2. I think he can! Aunt Dana ;)

Leave a Reply

 
