Tendril

IMG_7353

 

My grandmother always raised the most beautiful sweet peas and she had a special vase that she would put them in. My mother has it… wish I had it today so I could put these in it. They smell, well… so sweet!!!

Listening to Amos Lee, “Sweet Pea”

~ by kcjewel on May 24, 2009.

4 Responses to “Tendril”

  1. I like that very much! You captured the softness of the plant.

  2. Looks Cool! Send me one, wanna smell it! lol! ;)

  3. The composition here is so interesting with the “tendril” in front of the petals. Nice shot!

  4. This is one of my all time favorite photos! Thanks.

Leave a Reply

 
