Hysteria

IMG_7195

Really it’s Wisteria but it has just about taken over my back yard, hence the hysteria. Every year I threaten to douse it all with herbicide, but it always wins. Seriously though, after it blooms there is going to have to be some serious maintenance performed… it’s rampant!!

~ by kcjewel on May 21, 2009.

3 Responses to “Hysteria”

  1. Somehow I just can’t bring myself to think that’s a problem I wouldn’t like to have!

  2. But it looks cool!

  3. Just whack it though…herbicides are not so great. I love the scent of wisteria. All my attempts at photographing it over the past week have been miserable failures. Your shot is lovely.

Leave a Reply

 
