Leftovers

img_58952
Today I finally was able to spend a full day in the garden… at last, pruning the dried blooms from the hydrangeas, picking up leaves, pulling weeks and mowing the grass. It’s very warm and very windy, with storms in the forecast for tonight.

One year ago today I took my first digital photograph. I was a little later than most to turn loose of the film… makes me want to get the Canon’s out and shoot a roll or two! Or maybe I’ll just take a digital photograph of the old equipment??!! *smiles*

Listening to Nickelback, “Photograph

~ by kcjewel on April 25, 2009.

3 Responses to “Leftovers”

  1. Digital photography was unlocking a door locked since my childhood.

  2. I was also later than most to adopt digital, but then it was love at first click!

  3. Very nice composition here, Jewel. I like it!

Leave a Reply

 
