Rescued

img_41422

There was no photography outside today. I think we have been having hurricane force winds for about the last 10 hours. So I rescued the daffodils that were laying on the ground and brought them in for enjoyment! Yes, I do love me some daffodils! Hum… tornado warning, guess I better listen!

~ by kcjewel on March 23, 2009.

2 Responses to “Rescued”

  1. Hi thanks for the visit and the kind comment. Just came across to check out your blog, and I have to say I am impressed and particularly like the quality of this photo, especially the light on the glass. You have the honour of being the first ‘Interesting Visitor’ to be added…

  2. Nice, simple presentation. I like the flowers coming in on the angle. Cool.

Leave a Reply

 
